↑ Return to About Us

Board of Directors

Faith Lutheran Church – Board of Directors

Board of Directors meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month.


Click here for a digital version of the Faith Lutheran Constitution



Board Members as of the last Voter's Assembly Election:

President: Jamie Creacy
Vice President: Ken Brody
Treasurer: Bruce Duerfeldt
Secretary: Donna Lentz
Head Elder: Deacon Andy Shaffer
Social Ministries: Stephanie Michaud
Stewardship: vacant
Fellowship: Diane Brody
Education: vacant
Administration: vacant
Evangelism: Barbara Danbo
Properties: Bob Lamb
Youth: Deidra Juengel
Preschool/Scrip: Missy Creacy


If you have a question for our Board, please contact Faith Lutheran Church.